Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

I am very excited to start this blog. I hope you will enjoy our journey. I don’t always know what to write, but I will try to share with you my love of photography, my beautiful, wonderful clients, and maybe a tidbit of who I am. Feel free to comment and let me know what you would like to see or know.Jeni with cameraThis is me in my southern lady hat. haha. I bought it this year to keep my shoulders and nose from being toast in the sun. I don’t always have the most fashion forward ideas, but they make me who I am.

Here we are at Fort Macon in North Carolina. We were fortunate enough to get to tour the place while visiting the area to shoot a wedding in the Outerbanks.

Leave a Reply

