Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

I love bright bold colors, so I was so excited to shoot Jereme and Todd’s beautifully decorated affair at the Ballantyne Country Club. Capturing the details makes my day, too. The bold oranges and pinks were such a lovely change from using just one color or the other. And don’t get me started on the wedding dress! To die for!!!! Beautiful and yet simple. A lovely white flower applique on the dress, and here’s the kicker….it had pockets!!!!! I was so in love with it!

And look at these two! Aren’t they just the best looking couple? They are so in love. Congrats to Jereme and Todd!

Comments on: "Jereme + Todd Get Hitched! (Ballantyne Wedding)" (1)

  1. Michele Howard said:

    You did such a great job Jeni! I can’t wait to use you for my wedding photography !

Leave a Reply

