Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

I absolutely adore Erin and Stephen! No frills no fuss, just fabulous! The simple, yet elegant wedding took place at the Kilgore-Lewis House in Greenville, South Carolina. Oh my, it was just gorgeous. The lawns and flowers were in full bloom and the historic home just took my breath away. There’s just something about history that draws me in and holds on tight. The great thing about Erin and Stephen was their laid back attitude, quiet nature and sense of humor. You’ll see what I mean in the last photograph.

You guys were so much fun to photograph! I wish you a lifetime of love and happiness.

Leave a Reply

