Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

When Heather and TJ first asked me to be their wedding photographer, I thought they must be kidding. How could TJ, whom I’ve known for years through my little girl (in college now, little girl) be old enough to get married??? Well, time sure does fly, but I have to say I was honored to capture their special day.

Have I told you lately how much I love weddings? I tear up every single time because this is such a momentous occasion and there is always so much love. I don’t think the church could hold anymore love than was there on this day. Neely’s Creek ARP Church in Rock Hill was the location for this beautiful ceremony. The beautiful arrangements, bouquets and boutonnieres were provided by Ribald Farms.

Congrats Heather and TJ!!!

Leave a Reply

