Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

I have to say that when I was asked by Aphorodite Photography, Inc. to help shoot this beautiful wedding at Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden, I had NO idea how fabulous the event was going to be! Jennifer and Saul were a multicultural couple that totally blew me away. They were gorgeous, down to earth and open to getting some fabulous images.

Congrats Jennifer and Saul! Keep loving!

And thanks Wendy for asking me to help with the weddings this year! I have loved every minute of it.

Leave a Reply

