Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

So, I had this idea of doing a blog post on my favorite aspect of wedding photography…. When I started thinking of my favorite part, it became parts….and I realize that I love it all. So instead of my favorite, I will do a SPOTLIGHT post.

My first SPOTLIGHT post will be on rings! When I think of rings, I think of the eternal circle, no beginning, no end. A symbol of love and a token a bride and groom give one another to wear to proudly announce to the world that he is hers and she is his forever. And some nice shiny diamonds give some splash! Below are some favorite ring shots I’ve taken this year.I’m sure this isn’t the last ring post, by a long shot. I love thinking of new and creative ways to showcase the rings.

Let me know which is your favorite. My blog loves comments and sharing. 😀

Comments on: "SPOTLIGHT ON: Rings" (2)

  1. Very nice shots..

Leave a Reply

