Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

Merry Christmas!

Sixteen years ago today, Christmas got just a little more special for me. I married the most wonderful man and joined two families. It has been the best decision I’ve made. Over the years our family has grown up and grown together and for that I am grateful.

So when I think of Christmas, I feel so blessed that I cry. Happy Tears! God gave us Jesus so we could be in His family and Tim and I married to be a great family.

As a photographer, I am constantly working with couples and families to capture them. Yet, over the last few years I have neglected to get family portraits of my own family. My good friend Joseph Hawk offered to change that. Thanks, Joseph!

Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

