Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

Wow, so much has been going on that I almost forgot to post this week! Sorry folks! Of course, with all the goings on, that means there will be lots of things to post about.

First off, a few weeks ago, I had the enormous pleasure of being Mary’s photographer for the afternoon. We were blessed with some sunny skies, but a tad bit of wind. She is such a cutie and had some awesome poses to show me. She even named my little photo buddy, Diamond. I didn’t plan her outfits, but I did plan on posting these last week for Valentine’s Day! Only, I was stuck in meetings all week and didn’t get my post out. 😦

And here’s one more I couldn’t help but to post. She is such a doll! 😀

Mary thanks for hanging out with me!

xo,

PS. Now is a great time to book your spring sessions!

Comments on: "Mary, Mary Not Contrary! {Charlotte Photographer}" (1)

  1. She is a sweetheart!

Leave a Reply

