Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

Rain has many benefits, I know. I really don’t mind rain. I just wish it didn’t always seem to interfere with my plans….That being said, at least I can catch up on some long awaited blog posts. And with that, you can dream of warmer days. 😀

Here’s Amber. A completely gorgeous, vibrant redhead that was so much fun to shoot. I was really in love with this vintage dress. She found it at her aunt’s home just a few days before. It was her grandmother’s dress. Just gorgeous!

 

Don’t forget to schedule your session now!

My blog loves comments!

xo,

Comments on: "Amber + The Field {Charleston Photographer}" (4)

  1. very pretty!

  2. So pretty, Jeni! I love that dress too! Your collages are always interesting and tell a story. Nice job.

Leave a Reply

