Rock Hill, SC Wedding & Lifestyle Photographer

My daddy always said I wasn’t a true southerner because I was born in Colorado….Pfft, Daddy, only living somewhere 12 months of your entire life doesn’t make you! I’m definitely a Southern Girl! So, when my friend Karen and her red-headed prince, Matthew (did I tell you I LOVE red heads?) hired me to shoot their wedding at Darshana Hall Plantation, I have to admit I was estatic!!! I’m not a history buff, but I adore places like this. The grounds were gorgeous and intimate and the staff was amazing!

Check out these awesome images and note the awesome vendors that participated.

Karen+Matthew wedding by Jeni BuchananKaren+Matthew wedding by Jeni BuchananKaren+Matthew wedding by Jeni BuchananKaren+Matthew wedding by Jeni Buchanan

Karen+Matthew wedding by Jeni BuchananKaren+Matthew wedding by Jeni Buchanan

Look at this cake! Gorgeous!

And you know how much I love those ring shots, so here’s one more for ya!

Super awesome thanks goes out to the vendors that participated:

  • Darshana Hall Plantation
  • Bridal Mart
  • Plyler’s
  • Fat Boys
  • Flowers by Bonita Finney
  • DJ Superfly

xo,

Comments on: "Karen + Matthew = {Darshana Hall Plantation Wedding}" (1)

  1. Hello there I am so thrilled I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Askjeeve
    for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just
    like to say kudos for a incredible post and a all round interesting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through
    it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when
    I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep
    up the awesome jo.

Leave a Reply

